FANCY POSTCARDS AND MAIL ART!

Mariah and I are super proud of our postcard and mail art collection. It's a great hobby, a relatively inexpensive way to connect with people, and a means of self expression! (I connect with all the pieces that I have in my clutches...If I didn't have that personal connection, I wouldn't KEEP them!) Below, you will find some photos from the PANDEMIC POSTCARDS show Mariah and I took part in back in April of 2023, as well as links to images from our collection, as I get around to photographing and editing these beauties!! ENJOY!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)
[Last updated: 4 Oct. 2024]

xxxxxxxxxxxxx


xxxxxxx

xxxxxxx

xxxxxxx

xxxxxxx


xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Images from the Collection:

In a very real sense, this page is a continuation of my OTHER postcard project called MUSEUM OF POSTCARD ART!

There are more than 200 different postcards featured on that sight including many that were hand-made by friends and many vintage cards that Mariah and I have found during our weirdo travels! Check 'um out!!!